Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team  
Mrs Sara Boyce 


Head Teacher- Strategic Leader for Quality of Education/Assessment/CPD/Behaviour/Attendance and SIAMS and Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Kate Goodger  Deputy Head Teacher/SENCO/PHSE /Curriculum/Support Staff/Deputy DSL
Mrs Stephanie Burrows  Assistant Head Teacher, EYFS and KS1 Leader/PPM and RE Leader/NQT mentor
Miss Jessica Beech  Assistant Head Teacher, KS2 Leader/Maths Leader
Mrs Sam Wadeson  Phonics Leader/ SLE- on maternity leave until July 2020
Mrs Harriet Crawley  Writing and Oracy Leader/Shared leadership of Year Three and Four
Teaching Staff  
Mrs Stephanie Burrows Foundation/SLT member
Mrs Rebecca Shepherd  Foundation (2 days per week) (on maternity leave)
Miss Amy Little Foundation/Phonics and Early Reading Leader (Maternity Cover)
Ms Sam Walker Year One and Two- Cherry Class
Mr Adam Fellows Year One and Two- Cedar Class
Miss Charlotte Sparks Year One and Two- Chestnut Class
Mrs Harriet Crawley & Mrs Year Three and Four- Hazel Class
Annie Brakefield  
Mr Stephen Brooks Year Three and Four- Hawthorn Class/ Shared Leadership of Year Three and Four and SCITT mentor/PE Leader
Miss Jess Allsopp Year Three and Four- Holly Class
Ms Joanne Hyde SCITT- Trainee Teacher- based in Year Three and Four
Miss Leonie Hearne Year Five and Six- Maple Class/ Reading Leader
Mrs Rachel Gray  Year Five and Six-Oak Class/Music Leader
Miss Jess Beech Year Five and Six-Willow Class/SLT member
Mrs Kate Goodger Year Five and Six- English and Maths/SLT member
Mr Gareth Anderson  PE Coach 
Teaching Assistants and Wraparound Staff (TAs also cover lunchtimes)
Mrs Dawn Bigmore  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sharon Black  Teaching Assistant & Wraparound Leader
Miss Sarah Eldridge Teaching Assistant & Wraparound Assistant
Mrs Kristel Fitton Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lisa Gotzheim  Teaching Assistant
Mrs June Howe  Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anne Hyde Teaching Assistant
Mrs Janice Kiely  Wraparound Assistant
Mrs Abbi Murdock  Teaching Assistant
Miss Andrée Reeves  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Naomi Roberts  Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sharon Stanley  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Judith Bowers  Wraparound Assistant
Office Staff  
Mrs Kirsty Foley  Business Manager (job share)
Mrs Angela Northen  Business Manager (job share)
Mrs Amber Lawrence-Kyriacou  Front Office Manager
Mrs Pippa White School Administrator and Attendance
The Ash Tree   
Mrs Michelle Hynes  Head Chef
Miss Jessica Righelato  Commis Chef
Ms Helen Akers Kitchen and Lunchtime Assistant
Site Management  
Mr Dean Priestley  Site Manager
Mrs Ami Ravenhall  Cleaner
Miss Jessica Righelato Cleaner
Ms Donna Montgomery Cleaner