Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please see attached below term dates and also Parent Diary dates for this academic year.

Term Dates 2019-20

From: To:
Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Thursday 19th December

Spring 2020

From: To:
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020

From: To:
Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

INSET Days: -

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
  • Monday 6th January
  • Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July
  • Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

No absences will be authorised week commencing Monday 11th May due to SATs taking place.

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn 2020

From: To:
Wednesday 2nd September Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November Friday 18th Decem

Spring 2021

From: To:
Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April

Summer 2021

From: To:
Monday 19th April Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June Wednesday 21st July

INSET Days: -

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Monday 4th January
  • Three more dates TBC
  • Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

No absences will be authorised week commencing Monday 10th May due to SATs taking place.

The information above is also available to view and download in PDF format below.