Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please see attached below term dates and also Parent Diary dates for this academic year.

Term Dates 2018-19

From: To:
Thursday 6th September Friday 19th October
Monday 29th October Wednesday 19th December

Spring 2019

From: To:
Thursday 3rd January Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February Friday 5th April

Summer 2019

From: To:
Wednesday 24th April Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June Monday 22nd July

INSET Days: -

  • Wednesday 5th September Wednesday 2nd January Tuesday 23rd April
  • Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July
  • Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

No absences will be authorised week commencing Monday 13th May due to SATs taking place.

 

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn 2019

From: To:
Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Thursday 19th December

Spring 2020

From: To:
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020

From: To:
Wednesday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

INSET Days: -

  • Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September Monday 6th January
  • Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July
  • Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

No absences will be authorised week commencing Monday 11th May due to SATs taking place.

The information above is also available to view and download in PDF format below.