Skip to content ↓


Our Governing Body is unwavering in its commitment for having the highest expectations for the children and staff our school. They work closely with the Headteacher to develop the school's three-year strategic plan and to hold the school to account for meeting its school improvement priorities.  Governors are currently reviewing the committee structure, therefore the board currently meets as a whole rather than by committee and typically holds three meetings per term.  More information on individual terms of office and meeting attendance is attached below.


Our Governors

Mrs Sara Boyce


Rev John Waller

Foundation/Church School Link/Wellbeing

Mrs Sandra Maher

Foundation/ Church School Link/GDPR

Mr Julian Mitchell (Vice-Chair)

Co-Opted Governor/ Development /Health and Safety

Mrs Kathryn Middleton (Co-Chair)

Parent Governor/ SEND/Community 

Mrs Judith Trainor

Parent Governor/Early Years

Mrs Victoria Hargreaves (Co-Chair)

Co-opted Governor/ Pupil Premium/PE Premium

Mrs Dagmara Rochowski

Co-opted Governor/ SEND/PHSE and RSE

Mr Lance Cornish

Co-opted Governor/ PPM/PSHE and RSE

Mrs Kate Ruddick

Co-opted Governor Safeguarding/Equalities

Mr Marcus Feinhols

LA Governor/PE Premium

Mrs Sam Wadeson

Staff Governor

Mrs Kate Goodger

Associate Member (Deputy Head)

Mrs Angela Northen